Save time for your business

Sell

Register all your prospects in a few clicks and manage them easily thanks to the commercial tracking chart.

Organize

Plan all the resources of your company (Men – Machines – Vehicles). Track all events by client and project. Do not lose track anymore!

Invoice

Create an invoice in 1 minute. Add automatic reminders and track your payments.

Connect

Connect your business to its ecosystem: Bank, Accountant, other applications, …

One business app,

All the useful tools for your business are at your fingertips with Smoall! Access your data in a single click and manage your clients, invoices, projects, appointments, …. Visualize your financial and operational situation at a glance. Collaborating with others becomes a piece of cake.

… interconnected,

Your company interconnects on-line with all external services. Import your bank movements, collaborate with your accountant, synchronize your calendars, enrich your customer data with external databases, … Smoall articulates your digital galaxy.

…designed for your industry !

Because each job is unique, Smoall offers you management tools that suits you. Whether you are a consultant, manage a digital agency or work in construction, you will find the management environment of your business within Smoall.

In addition to the application

A team of professionals

Smoall was created by entrepreneurs, for entrepreneurs. The team of Smoall makes you benefit from its expertise by answering your questions by mail or phone.

Easy support

Take your first steps on Smoall thanks to the explanatory videos on our YouTube channel. In case of more specific questions, you can consult our FAQ’s as well as the Help function within the application.

Start-up assistance

Start-up difficulties? We can assist you with the import of your data and the match with your accounting. Difficult cases are dealt with outside normal Smoall services. We are always there for you!

What our clients say about us

“In maintenance-related activities, there is no routine. Everything is always different and the work sites follow on from each other. Bidding, manpower planning, equipment preparation, billing, payment … Thanks to Smoall, we were able to frame our activity, reduce the management burden and increase the number of construction sites.” – Olivier, CFS sprl
“With two new employees, it was necessary to find a common management framework (invoicing and planning), simple and effective. Smoall allowed us to go beyond our expectations.” – Sami, Mobility Concept sprl
“Creative by nature, the rigorous management of a business was not my strength. Smoall brought me the tools to get there without stress. “- Gilles, We Make IT sprl.

Gagnez du temps pour votre business !

Vendre

Enregistrez tous vos prospects en quelques clics et gérez les facilement grâce au tableau de suivi commercial.

Organiser

Planifiez toutes les ressources de votre entreprise (Hommes – Machines – Véhicules). Suivez tous les événements par client et par projet. Ne perdez plus le fil.

Facturer

Créez une facture en 1 minute. Ajoutez des rappels automatiques et suivez vos paiements.

Connecter

Connectez votre entreprise à son écosystème : banques, comptables, applications tierces…

Une application de gestion,

Tous les outils utiles à votre entreprise sont à portée de main grâce à Smoall ! Accédez en un clic à vos données et gérez vos clients, factures, projets, rendez-vous,… . Visualisez votre situation financière et opérationnelle en un coup d’œil. Collaborez à plusieurs devient un jeu d’enfant.

…interconnectée,

En ligne, votre entreprise s’interconnecte à tous les services externes. Rapatriez vos mouvements bancaires, collaborez avec votre comptable, synchronisez vos agendas, enrichissez les données de vos clients avec des bases de données externes,… . Smoall articule votre galaxie numérique.

…et adaptée à votre métier !

Parce que chaque métier est unique, Smoall vous offre des outils de gestion qui vous correspondent. Que vous soyez consultant, gériez une agence digitale ou que vous travaillez dans le bâtiment, vous retrouverez l’environnement de gestion de votre métier au sein de Smoall.

En plus de l’application

Une équipe de pros

Smoall a été créé par des entrepreneurs, pour des entrepreneurs. L’équipe de Smoall vous fait bénéficier de son expertise en répondant à vos questions par mail ou téléphone.

Un support facile

Faîtes vos premiers pas sur Smoall grâce aux vidéos explicatives sur notre chaîne YouTube. En cas de questions plus spécifiques, vous pouvez consulter nos FAQ’s ainsi que l’Aide au sein de l’application.

Une assistance au démarrage

Des difficultés au démarrage ? Nous pouvons vous assister avec l’import de vos données et la concordance avec votre comptabilité. Les cas difficiles sont traités hors des prestations normales de Smoall. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous !

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

Logo de l'entreprise CFS sprl
« Dans les activités liées à la maintenance, il n’y a pas de routine. Tout est toujours différent et les chantiers s’enchaînent. Remise d’offres, planification des hommes, préparation du matériel, facturer, se faire payer…Grâce à Smoall, nous avons pu cadrer notre activité, diminuer la charge de gestion et augmenter le nombre de chantiers. »
– Olivier, CFS sprl


« Avec deux nouveaux collaborateurs, il fallait trouver un cadre de gestion (facturation et planning) commun, simple et efficace. Smoall nous a permis d’aller au delà de nos espérances. »
– Sami,Mobility Concept sprl


« Créatif de nature, la gestion rigoureuse d’un business n’était pas mon point fort. Smoall m’a apporté les outils pour y arriver sans stress. »
– Gilles,We Make IT sprl.